M.G.N. College of Education, Jalandhar Duty List for the Year 2021-22

A

1.	Controller Examination, Examination Reforms	Dr Ravjeet Kaur
2.	Upload Data and Display of Semester Results on website	Mrs Shivani Gulati
3.	Recording of Internal Assessment	Mrs Surjit Kaur Mrs Sakshi Sharma
4.	Recording of University Exam Results (DMC's)	Mrs Sakshi Sharma
5.	Anti Ragging Committee and Sexual Harassment Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji (Co-ordinator) Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur
6.	Time Table	Dr Radha Arora Ms Anju
7.	UGC Grants & Schemes	Dr Radha Arora Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati
8.	Youth Festival Cultural Activities Incharge	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj
9.	Music	Mr Maninder Pal Singh Dr Seema Rani
10.	Fine Arts	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
11.	Theatre	Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Mrs Jaspreet Kaur
12.	Literary	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Kiran Walia
13.	Quiz	Ms Satinderbir Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati Mrs Sakshi Sharma Ms Anju
14.	Dances	Dr Pooja Arora Mrs Surjit Kaur
15.	Picnic/Excursion	Dr Radha Arora Dr Seema Rani Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Ms Anju
16.	Grievance & Redressal Cell	Dr Pooja Arora Dr Seema Rani
17.	Liaison officer for Field Experience and Internship (B.Ed)	Dr Meharban Singh
18.	College Canteen	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu

19.	Campus Cleanliness Incharge	Dr Kiran Walia
20.	Campus Beautification	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
21.	Planning of Sessional work (B.Ed. course)	Dr Radha Arora
22.	Annual Report	Dr Pooja Bhardwaj
23.	Maintenance of College Events Records (Every Semester End)	Mrs Surjit Kaur
24.	Institution Feedback & its Analysis Dr Pooja Arora (Every Semester End) Mrs Jaspreet Kaur Alumni Feedback Analysis (After Every Programme) Parents Feedback Analysis (Within Two Months of Semester Start) Teachers Feedback Analysis (Within One Month of Semester Start)	
25.	Visitors Feedback Analysis (Before Summer Break)	Mrs Surjit Kaur
26.	Field Experience and Internship Feedback and its Analysis (After Every Field Experience & Internship)	Dr Meharban Singh
27.	Invitation's/Publication & Circulation	Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati S Sukhdev Singh
28.	Purchase Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Amritpal Singh (Accounts)
29.	Library Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Satinderbir Kaur
30.	Book Bank Issue and Maintenance	Ms Satinderbir Kaur
31.	Refreshments	Dr Pooja Arora Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Mrs Sakshi Sharma Ms Satinderbir Kaur
32.	Liaison officer for Post Matric Scholarship/ Minority Scholarship/Merit Scholarship	Mrs Shivani Gulati
33.	Legal Aid Clinic	Dr Ravjeet Kaur
34.	Guidance & Counselling Cell	Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Jaspreet Kaur
35.	I.Q.A.C.	Dr Radha Arora (Co-ordinator) Dr Pooja Bhardwaj Dr Ravjeet Kaur Mrs Shivani Gulati
36.	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr Pooja Arora Dr Kiran Walia

1

37.	Womer	n Welfare Committee	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Ms Anju
38.	Discip	line Committee	Dr Meharban Singh Dr Seema Rani Mr Maninder Pal Singh
39.	Energ	gy Management Cell	Dr.Seema Rani
40.	Wate	er management Cell	Mrs.Sakshi Sharma
41.	Was	te Management Cell	Dr.Kiran Walia
42.	Plac	ement Cell	Mrs.Neelu Jhanji Mrs.Geetanjali Mittu
43.	Lib	rary Club	Ms.Satinderbir Kaur
44.	Ad	ivisory Committee	Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Dr.Ravjeet Kaur
45	5. E	ditorial Board	Mrs.Neelu Jhanji Dr.Ravjeet Kaur (Chief Editor) Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Mrs.Surjit Kaur Mrs.Geetanjali Mittu
	46.	College Academic Advisory Body	Dr.Radha Arora Dr.Meharban Singh Dr.Pooja Bhardwaj Dr.Ravjeet Kaur
	47.	Green Committee	Dr.Seema Rani Dr.Kiran Walia Mrs.Sakshi Sharma
	48.	Reporting of Compulsory Attendance during Functions	House Incharges
	49.	Display in Principal's Office and Principal's Corridor	Mrs Geetanjali Mittu
	50.	Website/E-mail updates	Mrs Shivani Gulati
	51.	Student Aid Fund	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur
	52.	Book Bank Facility	Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora

ŕ

hanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Satinderbir Kaur

53.	News Coverage & Maintenance of News records
54.	Repair of College Building and furniture
55.	Bus Pass & Railway pass
56.	Records of University Answer Sheets
57.	De-addiction Committee
58.	College Stock Register
59.	Cultural Club
60.	Maths Club
61.	Red Ribbon Club
62.	Red Cross Club
63.	Health Club
64.	Literary Club
65.	NSS
66.	Art Club
67.	Cyber Club
68.	Inviting Lectures/Workshop/Seminars
69.	College Shabad/ National Anthem
70.	Authorized Tutors for Recommending Students Leave, Concessions, Honours
71.	Alumni
72.	ET Lab
73.	Psycho Lab

Dr Pooja Bhardwaj (English) (Co-ordinating with Press reporters) Dr Meharban Singh (Punjabi) (Maintenance of News) S Amritpal Singh

10

Dr Radha Arora Dr Meharban Singh Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Bhulinder Singh (Reporting the needs)

Dr Seema Rani

Dr Meharban Singh S Sukhdev Singh

Dr Kiran Walia

Dr Pooja Bhardwaj S Amritpal Singh

Dr Pooja Bhardwaj

Dr Radha Arora

Dr Seema Rani

Mr Maninder Pal Singh Mrs Jaspreet Kaur Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur

Dr Meharban Singh

Dr Kiran Walia

Mrs Geetanjali Mittu

Mrs Shivani Gulati

Mrs Neelu Jhanji Dr Radha Arora Dr Ravjeet Kaur Ms Anju

Dr Seema Rani Mr Maninder Pal Singh

House Incharges

Mrs Geetanjali Mittu

Mrs Neelu Jhanji Mrs Shivani Gulati

Dr Radha Arora

Mrs Geetanjali Mittu

74 Art Lab

75.	Computer Lab	Mrs Shivani Gulati
76.	Gym	Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur
77.	Science Lab	Dr Seema Rani
78.	Curriculum Lab	Dr Ravjeet Kaur
79.	Gardening Incharge	Dr Seema Rani
80.	Maintenance of Attendance Record	Mr Maninder Pal Singh

A) House Incharges

65)

B.Ed. Semester II (2020-22)	Section A Section B Section C	- Dr Seema Rani - Mrs Geetanjali Mittu - Mrs Surjit Kaur
B.Ed. Semester I (2021-23)	Section A Section B Section C	- Dr Pooja Arora - Dr Meharban Singh - Dr Pooja Bhardwaj

B) Inter House Competition Incharges

- 1. Black Board Writing Sketching
- 2. Kho Kho
- Thematic Display Board
- Badminton
- Races
- Power point Presentation
- Teaching Aid Competition
- 8. Slogan Writing Competition

Overall Coordinator

Mr Maninder Pal Singh Dr Kiran Walia Mrs Jaspreet Kaur Mrs Gaganpreet Kaur Dr Kiran Walia Mrs Sakshi Sharma Mrs Surjit Kaur Mrs Geetanjali Mittu

Dr Radha Arora

leely Acting Principal

r

Dated: 06.08.2021